The internet home of:    PHIL GROUP/ PHILENEWS/ SENTRAGOAL/ LIKE.COM.CY/ COSMOPOLITAN/ SFERA/ KISS FM/
 

 

CYWEEKLY Ltd

PUBLISHER
Nicos Chr Pattichis

CEO
Myrto Markides


 


GENERAL MANAGER
Michalis karis

GROUP MAGAZINE MANAGER
Stavros Christodoulou

ELECTRONIC PUBLICATIONS & IT
Tasos Giavroutas
(tel. 22744551 / email: tasos@phileleftheros.com)

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Renos Onoufriou
(tel. 22744499 / email: renos@phileleftheros.com)

CREATIVE & ADVERTISING MANAGER
Marilena Palazi
(tel. 22744447 / email: Marilena.Palazi@phileleftheros.com)

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Francesca Avgousti
(tel. 22744490 / email: favgousti@mediamorfosis.com.cy)


 


INCYPRUS.COM.CY

EDITORIAL
Editor in chief
Boul Hadjioannou (bouli@cyprusweekly.com.cy)

News
Martyn Henry (m.henry@cyprusweekly.com.cy)
Charlie Charalambous (charlie@cyprusweekly.com.cy)

Lifestyle
Soteris Charalambous (s.charalambous@cyprusweekly.com.cy)

Sports
John Leonidou (j.leonidou@cyprusweekly.com.cy)

ADVERTISING
Eirini Costantinidou, Online Advertising Executive
(τηλ. 22744457 / email: irene@phileleftheros.com)
Christos Kyriakides, Online Advertising Executive
(τηλ. 22744462 / email: christos.kyriakides@phileleftheros.com)
Yiota Panayiotou, Online Advertising Executive
(τηλ. 22744474 / email: yiota.panayiotou@phileleftheros.com)



DESIGN & PROGRAMMING OF WEB PAGES
Marios Markides, Stelios Koursoumbas, Marios Pavlou
email: websup@phileleftheros.com

 


ADVERTISING - Cyprus Weekly

Rona Hadjipapa
(tel. 22744422 / email: r.hadjipapa@cyprusweekly.com.cy)

Dinos Kozakos
(tel. 22744421 / email: d.kozakos@cyprusweekly.com.cy)
Fax. 22 668 665




CONTACT
Diogenous 1, 2404, Engomi, Τ. Κ. 21094, 1501 Nicosia - Cyprus,
Tel: +357-22-744000, φαξ +357-22-744440
info@cyprusweekly.com.cy





WITH THE SUPPORT OF
The Cyprus Weekly newspaper


 

ShowBiz

Weather from k24.net

Radio Stations

CYPRUS MAP

Cyprus maps

City Centre Maps